Floating cranes and derrick barges Fixed platforms Jack-up rigs Semi-submersible drilling rigs Submersible rigs Non-specialized projects

Business location


CDB Corall was founded in 1965. Nowadays it takes leading positions in the design of fixed, self-elevating, semi-submersible and submersible drilling platforms, as well as floating cranes, crane and pipe-laying vessels.
Offshore drilling and production units for the Caspian and the Baltic Seas, Arctic shelf and the Far East including 12 self-elevating drilling units, 7 semi-submersible, 16 fixed production platforms, as well as about 90 floating cranes of 25–1600-t lifting capacity have been built as per CDB Corall designs.

CDB Corall designs are approved by the leading International Classification Societies

 

 

18th March, 2014 the Republic of Crimea and city of Sevastopol were incorporated into the Russian Federation. Since this date new subjects of Federation were formed, being the Republic of Crimea and the city of federal significance Sevastopol. 30th October, 2014 the Joint-Stock Company “Central Design Bureau “Corall” (CDB Corall JSC) received the Certificate of registration in Unified State Register of Legal Entities of Russian Federation.

News
October 06, 2015
NEVA 2015
September 22, 2015
RAO/CIS Offshore 2015
August 27, 2015
Marine operations in the Caspian Sea

Плавкраны и крановые суда Стационарные платформы СПБУ ППБУ Погружные установки Неспециализированные проекты

География проектов


ЦКБ "Коралл", образованное в 1965 году, сегодня занимает лидирующие позиции в проектировании стационарных, самоподъемных, полупогружных и погружных буровых платформ, морских плавучих кранов, крановых и трубоукладочных судов, других средств обустройства морских нефтяных и газовых месторождений

По проектам ЦКБ "Коралл" созданы морские буровые и добывающие установки для Каспийского и Балтийского морей, шельфа Арктики и Дальнего Востока: 13 самоподъемных буровых установок, 7 полупогружных, 16 стационарных  платформ. Построено около 90 плавкранов грузоподъемностью от 25 до 1600 тонн, которые работают в различных районах мирового океана

Проекты ЦКБ "Коралл" одобрены ведущими международными классификационными обществами.

 

18 марта 2014 года Республика Крым, включая г. Севастополь, приняты в состав Российской Федерации. С этого дня в составе Российской Федерации образуются новые субъекты – Республика Крым и город федерального значения Севастополь. 30 октября 2014 г. Акционерное общество «Центральное конструкторское бюро «Коралл» (АО «ЦКБ «Коралл») получило свидетельство о регистрации в Едином государственном реестре юридических лиц РФ.

Новости
1 ноября 2016
Месторождение имени В. Филановского. Начало промышленной эксплуатации
31 августа 2016
Каспий. Месторождение "Ракушечное"
15 июля 2016
Обустройство м/р им. В. Филановского продолжается